Menu

Parks and Recreation Commission

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets the third Monday (the following Tuesday if Monday is a holiday) of the month at 5:00 p.m. at North Little Rock Community Center (2700 Willow Street) unless otherwise stated. Contact: 501-791-8538.
Covid19 Precautions:
- Do not enter if you have a fever, cough or not feeling well.
- Six (6) foot distancing and all CDC rules must be followed.
- YOU MUST WEAR A MASK UPON ENTERING AND TO STAY IN THE BUILDING.

2021 MEETING SCHEDULE:
January 19
February 23
March 15
april 19
may 17
june 21
july 19
august 16
september 20
october 18
november 15
december 20

2020 Meeting Schedule

 January 13  May 18 September 21 - No Meeting
 February 18 June 15 - No Meeting October 19 - No Meeting
 March 16 - Agenda July 20 November 16 - No Meeting
April 20 - No Meeting due to
               COVID restrictions
August 17 - Agenda December 7

 

 

Minutes

Expand/Collapse All

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
 

Members

 Name  Contact  Term Expires 

 Randall Bradley

 rbradley@nlrpr.org  4/26/2023

 Neil Bryant, Vice Chairperson

 nbryant@nlrpr.org

 4/26/2022

 John Hay

 jhay@nlrpr.org  4/26/2023

 Laura Juels

 ljuels@nlrpr.org  4/26/2020

Don Skrivanos

dskrivanos@nlrpr.org  4/26/2021

 Otistene Smith, Secretary

 don2737@sbcglobal.net  4/26/2022

 Vicki Stephens, Chairperson

 vstephens@nlrpr.org

 4/26/2021