Menu

Advertising and Promotion Commission

The Advertising and Promotion Commission meets quarterly at the North Little Rock Visitor's Center. Contact: (501) 758-1424 or check out their website.
 

Agendas

Expand/Collapse All

Coming soon.

 

Minutes

Expand/Collapse All

Coming soon.

Members

 Name  Contact Term Expires

Terry Hartwick, Mayor

 Mayor@nlr.ar.gov
 
501-975-8601

 Indefinite

 Charlie Hight,
 Council Member

 Chight@nlr.ar.gov
 501-944-0670

 12/31/2024

 Melanie Hoggard

 
 Melhoggard@sbcglobal.net 
 501-590-6409
 9/11/2024

 Maurice Taylor,
 Council Member

 Mtaylor@nlr.ar.gov
 501-690-6444
 1/09/2023

 Manoj Patel

 
 Manoj.patel@hilton.com 
 501-537-7700

 10/15/2023

 Thomas W. Roy III

 
 Tom.roy@fletcherauto.com
 501-258-6767
 3/10/2022

 Melody Williford

 
 American Pie Pizza@sbcglobal.net
 501-765-0240
 8/8/2022